Joel C. Rosenberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joel C. Rosenberg

List of Books by Joel C. Rosenberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joel C. Rosenberg. Find my selection in date order of Joel C. Rosenberg’s novels books.

Joel C. Rosenberg List of Books to Read

Last Jihad Books

The Last Jihad     (2002)   

The Last Days     (2003)   

The Ezekiel Option           (2005)   

The Copper Scroll             (2006)   

Dead Heat           (2008)   

David Shirazi Books

The Twelfth Imam            (2010)   

The Tehran Initiative        (2011)   

Damascus Countdown    (2013)   

J.B. Collins Books

The Third Target               (2015)   

The First Hostage             (2015)   

Without Warning              (2017)   

Standalone Novels

The Auschwitz Escape     (2014)   

The Kremlin Conspiracy   (2018)   

The Persian Gamble         (2019)   

Non-Fiction Books

Epicenter             (2006)   

Epicenter Study Guide     (2008)   

Inside the Revolution Study Guide              (2009)   

Inside the Revival Study Guide      (2010)   

Implosion            (2012)   

The Invested Life              (2012)   

List of books by Joel C. Rosenberg         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joel C. Rosenberg. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *