Joe McKinney Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joe McKinney

List of Books by Joe McKinney with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joe McKinney. Find my selection in date order of Joe McKinney’s novels books.

Joe McKinney List of Books to Read

Dead World Books

Dead City             (2006)   

Apocalypse of the Dead  (2010)   

Flesh Eaters        (2011)   

Mutated              (2012)   

Retreat Series (with Craig DiLouie and Stephen Knight) Books

Pandemic            (2013)   

Slaughterhouse  (2014)   

Die Laughing       (2015)   

Alamo   (2016)   

Dead Lands Books

Plague of the Undead      (2014)   

The Dead Won’t Die         (2015)   

Middletown Books

Middletown Apocalypse (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Quarantined       (2009)   

Dodging Bullets  (2010)   

The Red Empire  (2011)   

Inheritance         (2012)   

Crooked House  (2013)   

The Savage Dead              (2013)   

Lost Girl of the Lake         (2013)   

Dog Days             (2014)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Acquaintance             (2011)   

The Crossing       (2012)   

Non-Fiction Books

Zombie Writing! (2012)   

List of books by Joe McKinney    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joe McKinney. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *