Joe Hart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joe Hart

List of Books by Joe Hart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joe Hart. Find my selection in date order of Joe Hart’s novels books.

Joe Hart List of Books to Read

Liam Dempsey Books

The River Is Dark               (2013)   

The Night Is Deep             (2016)   

Dominion Trilogy Books

The Last Girl        (2016)   

The Final Trade  (2016)   

The First City       (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Lineage (2012)   

Singularity           (2013)   

Everfall (2013)   

The Waiting        (2013)   

Widow Town      (2014)   

Cruel World        (2014)   

Obscura               (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Edge of Life (2012)   

Outpost               (2012)   

The Line Unseen               (2013)   

Leave the Living (2015)   

The Exorcism of Sara May             (2015)   

List of books by Joe Hart  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joe Hart. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *