Joe Clifford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joe Clifford

List of Books by Joe Clifford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joe Clifford. Find my selection in date order of Joe Clifford’s novels books.

Joe Clifford List of Books to Read

Jay Porter Books

Lamentation       (2014)   

December Boys  (2016)   

Give Up the Dead             (2017)   

Broken Ground   (2018)   

Rag and Bone     (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Junkie Love         (2013)   

Wake the Undertaker      (2013)   

The One That Got Away  (2018)   

Skunk Train         (2019)   


Choice Cuts         (2012)   

 List of books by Joe Clifford        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joe Clifford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *