Joe Abercrombie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joe Abercrombie

List of Books by Joe Abercrombie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joe Abercrombie. Find my selection in date order of Joe Abercrombie’s novels books.

Joe Abercrombie List of Books to Read

First Law Books

The Blade Itself  (2006)   

Before They Are Hanged (2007)   

Last Argument of Kings   (2008)   

Sharp Ends          (2016)   

First Law World Books

Best Served Cold               (2009)   

The Heroes         (2011)   

Red Country        (2012)   

First Law World Collections

Sharp Ends          (2016)   

Shattered Sea Books

Half a King           (2014)   

Half a World       (2015)   

Half a War           (2015)   

Age Of Madness Books

A Little Hatred    (2019)   

List of books by Joe Abercrombie           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joe Abercrombie. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *