Jody Holford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jody Holford

List of Books by Jody Holford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jody Holford. Find my selection in date order of Jody Holford’s novels books.

Jody Holford List of Books to Read

Angel’s Lake Books

Falling for Home               (2016)   

Falling for Kate   (2016)   

Forever Christmas            (2014)   

Mending Hearts Books

Dangerous Love (2015)   

Jaded Love          (2016)   

Kendrick Place Books

More Than Friends           (2016)   

The Bad Boy Next Door  (2017)   

Hate to Love Him             (2017)   

Some Kind of Christmas Books

Some Kind of Christmas  (2017)   

Some Kind of Love           (2018)   

Some Kind of Forever      (2018)   

Some Kind of Always       (2018)   

Love Unexpected Books

Let It Be Me        (2018)   

Never Expected You        (2018)   

Britton Bay Cozy Mystery Books

Deadly News      (2018)   

Deadly Vows       (2019)   

Deadly Ride         (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Damaged             (2016)   

Caught Looking  (2017)   

 List of books by Jody Holford     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jody Holford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *