Jodi Ellen Malpas Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jodi Ellen Malpas

List of Books by Jodi Ellen Malpas with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jodi Ellen Malpas. Find my selection in date order of Jodi Ellen Malpas’s novels books.

Jodi Ellen Malpas List of Books to Read

This Man Trilogy Books

This Man              (2013)   

Beneath This Man            (2013)   

This Man Confessed         (2013)   

All I Am (2017)   

One Night Books

Promised             (2014)   

Denied  (2014)   

Unveiled              (2015)   

Smoke & Mirrors Duology Books

The Controversial Princess            (2018)   

His True Queen  (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Protector     (2016)   

The Forbidden    (2017)   

Gentleman Sinner             (2019)   

Leave Me Breathless       (2019)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Forgotten Desires             (2015)   

List of books by Jodi Ellen Malpas          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jodi Ellen Malpas. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *