Jodi Daynard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jodi Daynard

List of Books by Jodi Daynard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jodi Daynard. Find my selection in date order of Jodi Daynard’s novels books.

Jodi Daynard List of Books to Read

Midwife Books

The Midwife’s Revolt       (2012)   

Our Own Country             (2016)   

A More Perfect Union     (2017)   

Standalone Novels

A Transcontinental Affair               (2019)   

List of books by Jodi Daynard      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jodi Daynard. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *