Jocko Willink Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jocko Willink

List of Books by Jocko Willink with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jocko Willink. Find my selection in date order of Jocko Willink’s novels books.

Jocko Willink List of Books to Read

Way of the Warrior Kid Books

Way of the Warrior Kid   (2017)   

Marc’s Mission   (2018)   

Where There’s a Will…    (2019)   

Picture Books

Mikey and the Dragon     (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

Extreme Ownership         (2015)   

Discipline Equals Freedom Field Manual    (2017)   

The Dichotomy of Leadership       (2018)   

Leadership Strategy and Tactics   (2020)   

List of books by Jocko Willink     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jocko Willink. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *