Joanne Rock Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanne Rock

List of Books by Joanne Rock with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanne Rock. Find my selection in date order of Joanne Rock’s novels books.

Joanne Rock List of Books to Read

Single in South Beach Books

Sex and the Single Girl     (2003)   

Girl’s Guide to Hunting and Kissing             (2003)   

Girl Gone Wild    (2004)   

Date with a Diva               (2004)   

Her Final Fling     (2004)   

West Side Confidential Books

Silk Confessions (2005)   

His Wicked Ways              (2005)   

Night Eyes Books

Don’t Look Back               (2007)   

Just One Look     (2007)   

Double Overtime Books

One Man Rush    (2012)   

Her Man Advantage         (2012)   

Highlander Books

The Highlander’s Haunted Kiss      (2014)   

The Highlander’s Dark Seduction (2014)   

Heartache, TN Books

Promises Under the Peach Tree   (2014)   

Nights Under the Tennessee Stars              (2015)   

Dances Under the Harvest Moon (2015)   

Whispers Under a Southern Sky   (2016)   

Wishes at First Light         (2017)   

Runaway Brides Series (with Catherine Mann) Books

The Wedding Audition     (2015)   

How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days (2015)   

There Goes the Bride       (2015)   

Bride on the Run               (2015)   

Road to Romance Books

Last Chance Christmas    (2015)   

econd Chance Cowboy   (2017)   

A Chance This Christmas (2017)   

McNeill Magnates / Billionaires and Babies Books

The Magnate’s Mail-Order Bride  (2017)   

The Magnate’s Marriage Merger (2017)   

His Accidental Heir           (2017)   

Claiming His Secret Heir  (2017)   

The Forbidden Brother    (2018)   

Wild Wyoming Nights      (2018)   

One Night Scandal            (2018)   

Billionaires and Babies Books

For the Sake of His Heir   (2018)   

Texas Playmakers Books

The Perfect Catch             (2019)   

Dynasties: Mesa Falls Books

The Rebel            (2019)   

The Rival              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Learning Curves (2002)   

Silk, Lace and Videotape (2002)   

In Hot Pursuit     (2002)   

Wild and Willing (2002)   

Wild and Wicked               (2003)   

The Wedding Knight         (2004)   

The Knight’s Redemption               (2004)   

My Lady’s Favor (2005)   

The Laird’s Lady (2005)   

The Pleasure Trip              (2006)   

The Knight’s Courtship     (2006)   

A Knight Most Wicked     (2008)   

Up Close And Personal    (2008)   

The Knight’s Return          (2009)   

The Captive         (2010)   

In the Laird’s Bed              (2010)   

Indulge Me          (2010)   

Short Stories/Novellas

A Night of Wicked Delight             (2009)   

The Virgin’s Pursuit           (2010)   

Summoned for Seduction              (2010)   

For the Highlander’s Pleasure       (2012)   

Maid Until Midnight         (2012)   

Vanquished by the Viking               (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

Writing the Bestseller II: Romance and Commercial Fiction              (2015)   

List of books by Joanne Rock       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanne Rock. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *