Joanne Pence Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanne Pence

List of Books by Joanne Pence with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanne Pence. Find my selection in date order of Joanne Pence’s novels books.

Joanne Pence List of Books to Read

Angie Amalfi Books

Something’s Cooking       (1993)   

Too Many Cooks              (1994)   

Cooking Up Trouble         (1995)   

Cooking Most Deadly      (1996)   

Cook’s Night Out              (1998)   

Cooks Overboard             (1998)   

A Cook in Time   (1999)   

To Catch a Cook               (2000)   

Bell, Cook and Candle     (2002)   

If Cooks Could Kill            (2002)   

Two Cooks A-Killing         (2003)   

Courting Disaster              (2004)   

Red Hot Murder (2006)   

The Da Vinci Cook            (2007)   

Angie Amalfi Non-Fiction Books

Cook’s Dessert Cookbook             (2016)   

Rebecca Mayfield Books

The Thirteenth Santa       (2004)   

One O’Clock Hustle          (2014)   

Two O’Clock Heist            (2014)   

The Thirteenth Santa       (2014)   

Three O’Clock Seance      (2016)   

Four O’Clock Sizzle           (2016)   

Five O’Clock Twist            (2017)   

Six O’Clock Silence           (2018)   

Ancient Secrets Books

Ancient Echoes  (2013)   

Ancient Shadows              (2015)   

Angie & Friends & Spirits Mysteries Books

Cooking Spirits   (2013)   

Cook’s Curious Christmas              (2013)   

Cook’s Big Day   (2015)   

Add a Pinch of Murder     (2017)   

Murder by Devil’s Food   (2017)   

Angie & Friends & Spirits Mysteries Books

Cook’s Curious Christmas              (2013)   

Cooking Spirits   (2013)   

Add a Pinch of Murder     (2017)   

Cook’s Big Day   (2015)   

Murder by Devil’s Food   (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Dance with a Gunfighter (2012)   

Dangerous Journey          (2013)   

The Ghost of Squire House            (2012)   

Seems Like Old Times      (2012)   

The Dragon’s Lady            (2014)   

 List of books by Joanne Pence   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanne Pence. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *