Joanne M Harris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanne M Harris

List of Books by Joanne M Harris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanne M Harris. Find my selection in date order of Joanne M Harris’s novels books.

Joanne M Harris List of Books to Read

Chocolat Books

Chocolat              (1999)   

The Lollipop Shoes aka The Girl with No Shadow   (2007)   

Peaches for Monsieur le Cure aka Peaches for Father Francis          (2012)   

Runemarks Books

Runemarks          (2007)   

Runelight             (2011)   

Loki Books

The Gospel of Loki           (2014)   

The Testament of Loki    (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Evil Seed      (1992)   

Sleep, Pale Sister              (1994)   

Blackberry Wine               (2000)   

Five Quarters of the Orange         (2001)   

The Coastliners  (2002)   

Holy Fools           (2003)   

Gentlemen and Players   (2005)   

Blueeyedboy       (2010)   

Different Class   (2016)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Breakfast at Tesco’s        (2011)   

Waiting for Gandalf         (2011)   

Non-Fiction Books

The French Kitchen           (2002)   

My French Kitchen            (2003)   

The French Market           (2005)   

The Little Book of Chocolat          (2014)   

 List of books by Joanne M Harris           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanne M Harris. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *