Joanne Fluke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanne Fluke

List of Books by Joanne Fluke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanne Fluke. Find my selection in date order of Joanne Fluke’s novels books.

Joanne Fluke List of Books to Read

 Hannah Swensen Books

Chocolate Chip Cookie Murder    (2000)   

Strawberry Shortcake Murder      (2001)   

Blueberry Muffin Murder               (2002)   

Lemon Meringue Murder               (2003)   

Fudge Cupcake Murder   (2004)   

Sugar Cookie Murder       (2004)   

Peach Cobbler Murder    (2005)   

Cherry Cheesecake Murder           (2006)   

Key Lime Pie Murder        (2007)   

Candy Cane Murder         (2007)   

Carrot Cake Murder         (2008)   

Cream Puff Murder          (2009)   

Plum Pudding Murder      (2009)   

Apple Turnover Murder   (2010)   

Gingerbread Cookie Murder         (2010)   

Devil’s Food Cake Murder              (2011)   

Cinnamon Roll Murder    (2012)   

Red Velvet Cupcake Murder          (2013)   

Blackberry Pie Murder     (2014)   

Double Fudge Brownie Murder    (2015)   

Wedding Cake Murder    (2016)   

Christmas Caramel Murder           (2016)   

Banana Cream Pie Murder            (2017)   

Raspberry Danish Murder              (2018)   

Christmas Cake Murder   (2018)   

Chocolate Cream Pie Murder       (2019)   

Coconut Layer Cake Murder         (2020)   

Christmas Cupcake Murder           (2020)   

 Standalone Novels

The Stepchild      (1980)   

The Other Child  (1983)   

Winter Chill         (1984)   

Cold Judgment   (1985)   

Vengeance is Mine           (1986)   

Video Kill             (1989)   

Final Appeal        (1989)   

Dead Giveaway  (1990)   

Fatal Identity      (1993)   

Deadly Memories             (1995)   

Eyes       (1996)   

Wicked  (1996)   

A Match for Melissa         (1998)   

A Season for Samantha   (1999)   

A Husband for Holly         (1999)   

Caitlyn’s Cowboy              (1999)   

A Valentine for Vanessa  (2000)   

Cookies and Kisses           (2000)   

A Townhouse for Tessa   (2001)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Joanne Fluke’s Lake Eden Cookbook          (2011)   

 List of books by Joanne Fluke     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanne Fluke. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *