Joanna Wayne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanna Wayne

List of Books by Joanna Wayne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanna Wayne. Find my selection in date order of Joanna Wayne’s novels books.

Joanna WayneList of Books to Read

 Randolph Family Ties Books

Family Ties          (1997)   

The Second Son (2000)   

The Stranger Next Door  (2000)   

A Mother’s Secrets           (2000)   

 Hidden Passions Books

Another Woman’s Baby  (2001)   

Mystic Isle           (2002)   

Attempted Matrimony    (2003)   

As Darkness Fell (2004)   

Just Before Dawn             (2004)   

 Four Brothers of Colt’s Run Cross Books

24 Karat Ammunition       (2007)   

Texas Gun Smoke             (2007)   

Point Blank Protector      (2008)   

Loaded  (2008)   

Miracle At Colts Run Cross            (2008)   

 Special Ops Texas Books

Cowboy Commando        (2009)   

Cowboy to the Core        (2009)   

Bravo, Tango, Cowboy   (2009)   

 Sons of Troy Ledger Books

Cowboy Swagger             (2010)   

Genuine Cowboy              (2010)   

AK-Cowboy         (2011)   

Cowboy Fever    (2011)   

Cowboy Conspiracy         (2012)   

 Big D Dads Books

Son of a Gun       (2012)   

Live Ammo          (2012)   

Big Shot               (2012)   

 Big D Dads: The Daltons Books

Trumped Up Charges       (2013)   

Unrepentant Cowboy      (2013)   

Hard Ride to Dry Gulch    (2014)   

Midnight Rider   (2014)   

Showdown at Shadow Junction   (2015)   

Ambush at Dry Gulch       (2016)   

 Kavanaugh Books

Riding Shotgun   (2016)   

Quick-Draw Cowboy        (2017)   

Fearless Gunfighter          (2017)   

Dropping the Hammer     (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

Jodie’s Little Secrets        (1998)   

All I Want for Christmas  (1998)   

Memories at Midnight     (1999)   

Under Wraps      (2003)   

Alligator Moon   (2004)   

The Gentleman’s Club      (2005)   

Security Measures            (2005)   

Maverick Christmas         (2006)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Bayou Payback   (2013)   

List of books by Joanna Wayne   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanna Wayne. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *