JoAnna Carl Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by JoAnna Carl

List of Books by JoAnna Carl with Publication Dates


Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, JoAnna Carl. Find my selection in date order of JoAnna Carl’s novels books.

JoAnna Carl List of Books to Read

Sam and Nicky Titus Books

Death Down Home          (1990)   

The Devil Down Home     (1991)   

The Down Home Heifer Heist       (1993)   

Nell Matthews Books

The Violence Beat            (1997)   

The Homicide Report       (1998)   

The Smoking Gun              (2000)   

Chocoholic Mysteries Books

The Chocolate Cat Caper               (2002)   

The Chocolate Bear Burglary        (2002)   

The Chocolate Frog Frame-Up     (2003)   

The Chocolate Puppy Puzzle         (2004)   

The Chocolate Mouse Trap           (2004)   

The Chocolate Bridal Bash            (2006)   

The Chocolate Jewel Case             (2007)   

The Chocolate Snowman Murders             (2008)   

The Chocolate Cupid Killings         (2009)   

The Chocolate Pirate Plot              (2010)   

The Chocolate Castle Clue            (2011)   

The Chocolate Moose Motive      (2012)   

The Chocolate Book Bandit          (2013)   

The Chocolate Clown Corpse       (2014)   

The Chocolate Falcon Fraud         (2015)   

The Chocolate Bunny Brouhaha   (2016)   

 List of books by JoAnna Carl       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author JoAnna Carl. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *