Joanna Campbell Slan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joanna Campbell Slan

List of Books by Joanna Campbell Slan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joanna Campbell Slan. Find my selection in date order of Joanna Campbell Slan’s novels books.

Joanna Campbell Slan List of Books to Read

Kiki Lowenstein Scrap-N-Craft Mysteries Books

Paper, Scissors, Death     (2008)   

Cut, Crop and Die             (2009)   

Ink, Red, Dead    (2010)   

Photo, Snap, Shot             (2010)   

Make, Take, Murder        (2011)   

Ready, Scrap, Shoot         (2012)   

Picture, Perfect, Corpse  (2013)   

Group, Photo, Grave        (2013)   

Killer, Paper, Cut               (2013)   

Handmade, Holiday, Homicide     (2014)   

Kiki Lowenstein Short Stories

Kiki Lowenstein and the Secret Santa        (2011)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the White Elephant   (2012)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the Empty Heart        (2012)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the Lucky Charm        (2012)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the Purple Passion     (2012)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the Lilac Festival        (2012)   

Kiki Lowenstein and Too Much Squash      (2013)   

The Halloween Close Call              (2013)   

Kiki Lowenstein and the Cupcake Caper    (2013)   

Kiki Lowenstein Collections

Kiki Lowenstein Short Story Anthology, Volume 1 (2013)   

Kiki Lowenstein Short Story Anthology, Volume 2 (2013)   

Kiki Lowenstein Short Story Anthology, Volume 3 (2013)   

Chronological Order of Kiki Lowenstein Books

The chronological order of the Kiki Lowenstein books is different from its publication order. Please see Kiki Lowenstein for more information.

Jane Eyre Chronicles Books

Death of a Schoolgirl       (2012)   

The Death of a Dowager               (2013)   

Kiki Lowenstein & Cara Mia Delgatto Books

Kiki and Cara Mia’s Holiday Celebration    (2013)   

Cara Mia Delgatto Books

Tear Down and Die          (2013)   

Cara Mia Delgatto and the Haunted Flamingo        (2014)   

Cara Mia Delgatto and the Thanksgiving Gift          (2014)   

Kicked to the Curb            (2014)   

Southern Beauty Shop Mysteries Books

Wave Good-Bye               (2013)   

Non-Fiction Books

Scrapbook Storytelling: Saving Family Stories and Memories with Photos, Journalling and Your Own Creativity             (1999)   

Quick & Easy Pages          (2001)   

Storytelling with Rubber Stamps  (2001)   

I’m Too Blessed To Be Depressed               (2001)   

One Minute Journaling    (2001)   

Bless This Mess  (2001)   

Adventures in Journaling (2002)   

The Best of British Scrapbooking and Cardmaking (2005)   

 List of books by Joanna Campbell Slan 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joanna Campbell Slan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *