JoAnn Ross Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by JoAnn Ross

List of Books by JoAnn Ross with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, JoAnn Ross. Find my selection in date order of JoAnn Ross’s novels books.

JoAnn Ross List of Books to Read

Dreamlover Books

Dreamlover         (1984)   

Tender Betrayal (1984)   

Duskfire Books

Duskfire               (1985)   

Risky Pleasure    (1985)   

Lucky Penny Trilogy Books

Magic in the Night            (1986)   

Playing for Keeps              (1986)   

Tempting Fire     (1987)   

Tiernan Books

Without Precedent           (1986)   

Worth Waiting For           (1987)   

Spirit of Love      (1988)   

Montacroix Royal Family Books

Guarded Moments           (1990)   

The Prince and the Showgirl          (1993)   

The Outlaw         (1996)   

Tangled Books

Tangled Hearts   (1991)   

Tangled Lives      (1991)   

Castle Mountain Books

Star-Crossed Lovers         (1993)   

Moonstruck Lovers          (1993)   

Bachelor Arms Books

Never a Bride     (1995)   

For Richer or Poorer        (1995)   

Three Grooms and a Wedding      (1995)   

Men Of Whiskey River Books

Confessions        (1996)   

Untamed             (1996)   

Wanted!              (1996)   

Ambushed           (1996)   

The Outlaw         (1996)   

New Orleans Knights Books

Roarke, the Adventurer   (1997)   

Shayne, the Pretender     (1997)   

Michael, the Defender    (1997)   

Irish Castlelough Trilogy Books

A Woman’s Heart             (1998)   

Fair Haven           (2000)   

Legends Lake      (2001)   

Coldwater Cove Books

Homeplace         (1999)   

Far Harbor           (2000)   

Callahan Brothers Books

Blue Bayou          (2002)   

River Road          (2002)   

Magnolia Moon (2003)   

Stewart Sisters Books

Out of the Mist  (2003)   

Out of the Blue  (2004)   

Out of the Storm              (2004)   

High Risk Books

Freefall (2008)   

Crossfire              (2008)   

Shattered            (2009)   

Breakpoint          (2009)   

Shelter Bay Books

The Homecoming             (2010)   

One Summer       (2011)   

On Lavender Lane            (2012)   

Moonshell Beach              (2012)   

Sea Glass Winter               (2012)   

Castaway Cove  (2013)   

Christmas in Shelter Bay (2016)   

You Again            (2014)   

Beyond the Sea  (2015)   

Sunset Point        (2015)   

7 Brides For 7 Brothers Books

Finn        (2016)   

Murphy Brothers Books

River’s Bend        (2014)   

Long Road Home            (2016) 

Castlelough Books

Briarwood Cottage          (2014)   

Orchid Island Books

Sun Kissed           (2015)   

Rum Runner Island Books

A Place in Time   (2016)   

Honeymoon Harbor Books

Home to Honeymoon Harbor       (2018)   

Herons Landing  (2018)   

Snowfall on Lighthouse Lane        (2018)   

Once Upon A Wedding    (2018)   

Summer on Mirror Lake  (2019)   

Temptation Books

Lucky in Love      (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Winning Season (1983)   

Stardust and Diamonds   (1983)   

Sterling Deceptions          (1984)   

A Secure Arrangement    (1984)   

Stormy Courtship              (1984)   

Touch the Sun    (1984)   

Wolfe’s Prey       (1985)   

Love Thy Neighbor           (1985)   

A Dangerous Passion       (1985)   

Promises to Keep              (1985)   

High Stakes Affair             (1986)   

A Hero at Heart  (1986)   

Bait and Switch  (1986)   

Hot on the Trail  (1987)   

In a Class by Himself        (1988)   

Wilde ‘n’ Wonderful         (1988)   

Eve’s Choice       (1988)   

Murphy’s Law     (1988)   

Secret Sins           (1990)   

Dark Desires       (1992)   

Private Pleasures              (1992)   

The Knight in Shining Armor          (1992)   

Lovestorm           (1993)   

Angel of Desire  (1994)   

Scandals              (1994)   

The Return of Caine O’Halloran   (1994)   

Legacy of Lies    (1995)   

In a Class By Himself        (1995)   

Private Passions (1995)   

I Do, I Do… For Now       (1996)   

Southern Comforts          (1996)   

It Happened One Week   (1996)   

No Regrets          (1997)   

Hunk of the Month           (1998)   

1-800-Hero         (1998)   

Dial a Hero          (1999)   

Mackenzie’s Woman       (1999)   

Thirty Nights       (2001)   

Blaze     (2005)   

Impulse (2006)   

No Safe Place     (2007)   

Midnight Runaway           (2018)   

Champagne and Moonlight           (2018)   

Short Story Collections

Harlequin World’s Best Romances              (1994)   

Home For Christmas: A Holiday Duet         (2014)   

Bad Boys Anthologies

Bayou Bad Boys (2005)   

Bad Boys Southern Style (2006)   

 List of books by JoAnn Ross        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author JoAnn Ross. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *