Joan Medlicott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Joan Medlicott

List of Books by Joan Medlicott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Joan Medlicott. Find my selection in date order of Joan Medlicott’s novels books.

Joan Medlicott List of Books to Read

Ladies Of Convington Books

The Ladies of Covington Send Their Love (2000)   

The Gardens of Convington          (2001)   

From the Heart of Covington        (2002)   

The Spirit of Covington   (2003)   

At Home in Covington     (2004)   

A Covington Christmas    (2005)   

Two Days After the Wedding        (2006)   

An Unexpected Family     (2007)   

Promises of Change         (2008)   

A Blue and Gray Christmas            (2009)   

Non-Ladies Books

The Three Mrs. Parkers   (2005)   

Come Walk with Me        (2007)   

Standalone Novels

Belonging: A Caribbean Love Story            (1996)   

Non-Fiction Books

Celibate Wives: Breaking the Silence         (1992)   

Virgin Islands: Tales of Ghosts, Hauntings and Jumbees      (1995)   

Virgin Islands: Tales of Olden Days             (1997)   

 List of books by Joan Medlicott 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Joan Medlicott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *