Jo Walton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Walton

List of Books by Jo Walton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Walton. Find my selection in date order of Jo Walton’s novels books.

Jo Walton List of Books to Read

Tir Tanagiri Books

The King’s Peace               (2000)   

The King’s Name               (2001)   

The Prize in the Game      (2002)   

Small Change Books

Farthing               (2006)   

Ha’Penny             (2007)   

Half a Crown      (2008)   

Thessaly Books

The Just City       (2015)   

The Philosopher Kings     (2015)   

Necessity             (2016)   

Standalone Novels

Tooth and Claw (2003)   

Lifelode               (2009)   

Among Others    (2011)   

My Real Children              (2014)   

The Rebirth of Pan           (2016)   

Lent       (2019)   

Novellas/Short Stories

Escape to Other Worlds with Science Fiction          (2010)   

Sleeper  (2014)   

A Burden Shared               (2017)   

Non-Fiction Books

What Makes This Book So Great  (2014)   

An Informal History of the Hugos               (2018)   

 List of books by Jo Walton          

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Walton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *