Jo Spain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Spain

List of Books by Jo Spain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Spain. Find my selection in date order of Jo Spain’s novels books.

Jo Spain List of Books to Read

 Inspector Tom Reynolds Mystery Books

With Our Blessing             (2015)   

Beneath the Surface        (2016)   

Sleeping Beauties             (2017)   

The Darkest Place             (2018)   

 Standalone Novels

The Confession  (2018)   

Dirty Little Secrets            (2019)   

List of books by Jo Spain   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Spain. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *