Jo Nesbo Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Nesbo

List of Books by Jo Nesbo with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Nesbo. Find my selection in date order of Jo Nesbo’s novels books.

Jo Nesbo List of Books to Read

Harry Hole Books

The Bat (1997)   

Cockroaches       (1998)   

The Redbreast    (2000)   

Nemesis               (2002)   

The Devil’s Star  (2003)   

The Redeemer    (2005)   

The Snowman    (2007)   

The Leopard       (2009)   

Phantom              (2012)   

Police    (2013)   

The Thirst            (2017)   

Knife      (2019)   

Doctor Proctor Books

Doctor Proctor’s Fart Powder       (2009)   

Bubble in the Bathtub      (2011)   

Time-Travel Bath Bomb  (2011)   

Who Cut the Cheese?      (2012)   

The Magical Fruit              (2013)   

The Great Gold Robbery (2013)   

Silent (But Deadly) Night (2017)   

Blood On Snow Books

Blood on Snow   (2015)   

Midnight Sun      (2015)   

Hogarth Shakespeare Books

Macbeth              (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Headhunters              (2008)   

The Son (2014)   

 List of books by Jo Nesbo

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Nesbo. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *