Jo Goodman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Goodman

List of Books by Jo Goodman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Goodman. Find my selection in date order of Jo Goodman’s novels books.

Jo Goodman List of Books to Read

McClellan Family Books

Crystal Passion   (1985)   

Seaswept Abandon          (1986)   

Tempting Torment           (1989)   

Passion’s Bride Books

Velvet Night        (1987)   

Marshall Brothers Books

Midnight Princess aka Her Defiant Heart  (1989)   

Passion’s Sweet Revenge aka His Heart’s Revenge               (1990)   

Dennehy Sisters Books

Wild Sweet Ecstasy aka Only My Love       (1992)   

Rogue’s Mistress aka My Heart’s Desire    (1993)   

Forever in My Heart         (1994)   

Always in My Dreams      (1995)   

Only in My Arms (1997)   

Thorne Brothers Books

My Steadfast Heart          (1997)   

My Reckless Heart            (1998)   

With All My Heart             (1999)   

Hamilton Family Books

More Than You Know      (2000)   

More Than You Wished   (2001)   

Compass Club Books

Let Me Be the One           (2002)   

Everything I Ever Wanted              (2003)   

All I Ever Needed              (2003)   

Beyond a Wicked Kiss      (2004)   

Grantham Books

A Season to Be Sinful       (2005)   

One Forbidden Evening   (2006)   

If His Kiss Is Wicked          (2007)   

Reidsville Books

Never Love A Lawman    (2009)   

Marry Me            (2010)   

Bitter Springs Books

The Last Renegade           (2012)   

True to the Law (2013)   

In Want of a Wife             (2014)   

Cowboys Of Colorado Books

A Touch of Frost               (2017)   

A Touch of Flame             (2018)   

A Touch of Forever          (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Passion’s Bride aka The Captain’s Lady      (1984)   

Violet Fire            (1987)   

Scarlet Lies          (1988)   

Sweet Fire           (1991)   

The Price of Desire           (2008)   

Kissing Comfort (2011)   

A Place Called Home        (2011)   

This Gun for Hire               (2015)   

The Devil You Know         (2016)   

 List of books by Jo Goodman     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Goodman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *