Jo Dereske Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Dereske

List of Books by Jo Dereske with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Dereske. Find my selection in date order of Jo Dereske’s novels books.

Jo Dereske List of Books to Read

Miss Zukas Books

Miss Zukas and the Library Murders           (1994)   

Miss Zukas and the Island Murders             (1995)   

Miss Zukas and the Stroke of Death           (1995)   

Miss Zukas and the Raven’s Dance             (1996)   

Out of Circulation             (1997)   

Final Notice        (1998)   

Miss Zukas in Death’s Shadow      (1999)   

Miss Zukas Shelves the Evidence  (2000)   

Bookmarked to Die          (2006)   

Catalogue of Death         (2007)   

Index to Murder (2008)   

Farewell, Miss Zukas        (2011)   

Ruby Crane Books

Savage Cut          (1996)   

Cut and Dry         (1997)   

Short Cut             (1998)   

Standalone Novels

Glom Gloom       (1985)   

The Lone Sentinel             (1989)   

My Cousin, the Poodle    (1991)   

Short Story Collections

Ten Tales             (2011)   

Non-Fiction Books

All of Us at the Same Time            (2014)   

 List of books by Jo Dereske         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Dereske. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *