Jo Beverley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Beverley

List of Books by Jo Beverley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Beverley. Find my selection in date order of Jo Beverley’s novels books.

Jo Beverley List of Books to Read

Renfrew/Kyle Books

Lord Wraybourne’s Betrothed      (1988)   

The Stanforth Secrets      (1989)   

The Stolen Bride               (1990)   

If Fancy Be the Food of Love        (1991)   

Emily and the Dark Angel               (1991)   

The Fortune Hunter          (1991)   

Deirdre and Don Juan      (1993)   

Company Of Rogues Books

An Arranged Marriage     (1991)   

An Unwilling Bride            (1992)   

Christmas Angel (1992)   

Forbidden            (1994)   

Dangerous Joy   (1995)   

Forbidden Magic               (1998)   

The Dragon’s Bride           (2001)   

The Devil’s Heiress           (2001)   

The Demon’s Mistress     (2001)   

Hazard  (2002)   

St. Raven             (2003)   

Skylark  (2004)   

The Rogue’s Return          (2006)   

To Rescue a Rogue          (2006)   

Lady Beware       (2007)   

A Shocking Delight           (2014)   

Too Dangerous For a Lady            (2015)   

The Viscount Needs a Wife           (2016)   

Dark Champion Books

Lord of My Heart              (1992)   

Dark Champion  (1993)   

The Shattered Rose          (1996)   

Lord of Midnight               (1998)   

Malloren Books

My Lady Notorious          (1993)   

Tempting Fortune             (1995)   

Something Wicked           (1997)   

Secrets of the Night         (1999)   

Devilish (2000)   

Winter Fire          (2003)   

A Most Unsuitable Man  (2005)   

A Lady’s Secret   (2008)   

The Secret Wedding         (2009)   

The Secret Duke (2010)   

An Unlikely Countess       (2011)   

A Scandalous Countess   (2012)   

Seduction in Silk (2013)   

Three Heroes Books

The Devil’s Heiress           (2001)   

The Dragon’s Bride           (2001)   

Standalone Novels

Forbidden Affections       (1996)   

Merely a Marriage           (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

The Demon’s Bride           (2011)   

The Demon’s Mistress     (2011)   

Lord Samhain’s Night       (2011)   

The Trouble with Heroes               (2013)   

The Marrying Maid           (2013)   

Dare to Kiss         (2013)   

A Mummer’s Play              (2013)   

Dragon and the Princess (2014)   

The Raven and the Rose (2014)   

Short Story Collections

A Regency Valentine        (1991)   

A Christmas Delight          (1991)   

The Christmas Cat            (1996)   

Star of Wonder  (1999)   

The Brides of Christmas  (1999)   

Dragon Lovers    (2007)   

Regency Valentines          (2015)   

Past Thrills           (2015)   

Faery Weddings (2015)   

The Last Chance Christmas Ball    (2015)   

List of books by Jo Beverley         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Beverley. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *