Jo Bannister Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Bannister

List of Books by Jo Bannister with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Bannister. Find my selection in date order of Jo Bannister’s novels books.

Jo Bannister List of Books to Read

Clio Rees & Harry Marsh Books

Striving with Gods            (1984)   

Gilgamesh           (1989)   

The Going Down of the Sun          (1989)   

The Fifth Cataract            (2005)   

Mickey Flynn Books

Shards   (1990)   

Death and Other Lovers  (1991)   

Castlemere Mysteries Books

A Bleeding of Innocents  (1993)   

Charisma             (1994)   

A Taste for Burning          (1995)   

No Birds Sing      (1996)   

Broken Lines       (1998)   

The Hireling’s Tale            (1999)   

Changelings        (2000)   

Rosie Holland Books

The Primrose Convention              (1997)   

The Primrose Switchback               (1999)   

Brodie Farrell Books

Echoes of Lies    (2001)   

True Witness      (2002)   

Reflections          (2003)   

The Depths of Solitude    (2004)   

Breaking Faith    (2005)   

Requiem for a Dealer      (2006)   

Flawed  (2007)   

Closer Still           (2008)   

Liars All (2009)   

Gabriel Ash Books

Deadly Virtues    (2013)   

Perfect Sins         (2014)   

Desperate Measures        (2015)   

Other Countries (2017)   

Kindred Spirits    (2018)   

Silent Footsteps (2019)   

Perfect Sins Mysteries Books

Perfect Sins         (2014)   

Standalone Novels

The Matrix          (1981)   

The Winter Plain               (1982)   

A Cactus Garden               (1983)   

Mosaic  (1986)   

The Mason Codex            (1988)   

The Lazarus Hotel             (1996)   

Tinderbox            (2006)   

From Fire and Flood         (2007)   

Death in High Places        (2011)   

The Heir’s Fake Fiancee   (2018)   

Spy for Hire         (2018)   

List of books by Jo Bannister       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Bannister. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *