Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson

List of Books by Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson. Find my selection in date order of Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson’s novels books.

Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson List of Books to Read

Foxbridge Legacy Books

Sybill      (1988)   

Rebecca               (1988)   

Mariel   (1989)   

Wolfe Family Books

The Smithfield Bargain    (1994)   

The Wolfe Wager             (1995)   

A Phantom Affair              (1996)   

Rhyme and Reason          (1998)   

The Convenient Arrangement       (1999)   

Shadow of the Bastille Books

A Daughter’s Destiny       (2000)   

A Brother’s Honour          (2000)   

A Sister’s Quest  (2000)   

Dunsworthy Brides Books

The Perfect Match           (2001)   

A Primrose Wedding        (2005)   

Marry Me, Millie               (2007)   

Haven Books

Twice Blessed     (2002)   

Moonlight on Water        (2002)   

After the Storm  (2002)   

Priscilla Flanders Books

A Rather Necessary End  (2002)   

Grave Intentions               (2003)   

Faire Game         (2003)   

The Greatest Possible Mischief    (2003)   

Digging Up Trouble          (2004)   

The Wedding Caper         (2004)   

Gentleman’s Master        (2010)   

Fool’s Paradise   (2014)   

Amish Seasons Books

Summer Promise              (2013)   

Autumn Grace    (2013)   

Precious Gems Books

Destiny’s Kiss      (2015)   

Raven Quest       (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Nothing Wagered             (1988)   

Under the Outlaw Moon (1989)   

The Fortune Hunter          (1993)   

An Undomesticated Wife              (1994)   

Ride the Night Wind         (1995)   

Miss Charity’s Case          (1996)   

Wake Not the Dragon     (1996)   

The Counterfeit Count    (1997)   

A Model Marriage            (1998)   

The Coming Home Quilt  (1999)   

Just Her Type      (1999)   

No Price Too High            (1999)   

O’Neal’s Daughter            (1999)   

An Offer of Marriage       (1999)   

Her Only Hero    (2000)   

Woven Dreams  (2000)   

An Unexpected Husband (2000)   

Anything for You               (2000)   

Dreamshaper      (2000)   

A Chritmas Bride               (2000)   

The Captain’s Pearl          (2000)   

Lady Captain       (2000)   

A Highland Folly (2001)   

His Lady Midnight             (2001)   

A Guardians Angel            (2002)   

His Unexpected Bride      (2002)   

My Lord Viking   (2007)   

Faithfully Yours  (2015)   

At the Rainbow’s End       (2015)   

The Jewel Palace              (2015)   

Lord Radcliffe’s Season   (2015)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Lord of Misrule  (2012)   

 List of books by Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jo Ann J.A. Ferguson.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *