JL Merrow Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by JL Merrow

List of Books by JL Merrow with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, JL Merrow. Find my selection in date order of JL Merrow’s novels books.

JL Merrow List of Books to Read

Plumber’s Mate Books

Pressure Head    (2012)   

Relief Valve         (2014)   

Heat Trap            (2015)   

Blow Down         (2016)   

Lock Nut              (2018)   

Rael and Lars Books

A Blast from the Past       (2013)   

A Calling for Pleasure      (2013)   

A Glutton for Punishment              (2013)   

A Wish Too Far   (2013)   

Mad About The Brit Boys Books

Mad About the Boys        (2013)   

Boys Who Go Bump in the Night  (2015)   

Help, My Boyfriend’s an Alien!     (2016)   

Boy Meets Boy Meets Boy            (2016)   

Truly, Madly, Boys            (2016)   

Shamwell Tales Books

Caught! (2014)   

Played!  (2015)   

Out!       (2016)   

Spun!     (2017)   

Porthkennack Books

Wake Up Call      (2017)   

One Under          (2018)   

Love at First Hate             (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Camwolf              (2011)   

Muscling Through             (2011)   

Wight Mischief   (2011)   

Hard Tail              (2012)   

Dead Shot           (2012)   

Midnight in Berlin             (2013)   

Trick of Time      (2013)   

Slam!     (2013)   

Fall Hard              (2013)   

Free Ride             (2015)   

To Love a Traitor              (2015)   

A Flirty Dozen     (2015)   

A Pint of Beer, a Bag of Chips, and Thou   (2015)   

Lovers Leap        (2016)   

Wake Up Call      (2017)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Pricks and Pragmatism    (2010)   

Stronger Where It Counts              (2012)   

Poacher’s Fall     (2013)   

A Ghoul Like You               (2014)   

It’s All Geek to Me            (2014)   

Raising the Rent (2014)   

Trick or Treat      (2014)   

Making It Pay     (2014)   

Batteries Not Included    (2014)   

Love Found on Lindisfarne            (2015)   

Short Story Collections

Sindustry              (2009)   

I Put a Spell On You          (2010)   

Tea and Crumpet              (2011)   

Two Tickets to Paradise  (2012)   

Summer Lovin’   (2013)   

Fairytales Slashed, Volume Four  (2014)   

Spread the Love (2014)   

2014 Top Ten Gay Romance         (2015)   

Omnibus Books

Damned If You Do            (2013)   

 List of books by JL Merrow         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author JL Merrow. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *