JK Brandon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by JK Brandon

List of Books by JK Brandon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, JK Brandon. Find my selection in date order of JK Brandon’s novels books.

JK BrandonList of Books to Read

The Howl Books

A Howl in the Night          (2011)   

A Howl at Midnight: A Young Reader PG version of A Howl in the Night       (2012)   

The Twilight Howl            (2012)   

A Howl for Help (2012)   

Howling through Darkness            (2013)   

Murder Most Howl           (2013)   

Less Howl, More Wag     (2013)   

Shoot First, Howl Later   (2014)   

Howl of the Wild              (2015)   

Howl No Evil       (2016)   

Dead Dogs Don’t Howl    (2017)   

Standalone Novels

The Steel Violin  (2012)   

The Kennedy Rifle             (2012)   

A Kind Word and a Gun   (2012)   

Tactical Reload  (2012)   

 List of books by JK Brandon        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author JK Brandon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *