Jinx Schwartz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jinx Schwartz

List of Books by Jinx Schwartz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jinx Schwartz. Find my selection in date order of Jinx Schwartz’s novels books.

Jinx Schwartz List of Books to Read

Hetta Coffey Books

Just Add Water   (2006)   

Just Add Salt       (2006)   

Just Add Trouble               (2007)   

Just Deserts        (2011)   

Just The Pits        (2013)   

Just Needs Killin’               (2014)   

Just Different Devils         (2015)   

Just Pardon My French    (2016)   

Just Follow The Money   (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Troubled Sea      (2004)   

The Texicans       (2005)   

Land of Mountains           (2010)   

 List of books by Jinx Schwartz    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jinx Schwartz. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *