Jinty James Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jinty James

List of Books by Jinty James with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jinty James. Find my selection in date order of Jinty James’s novels books.

Jinty James List of Books to Read

 Coffee Witch Cozy Mystery Books

Spells and Spiced Latte    (2016)   

Visions and Vanilla Cappuccino    (2017)   

Magic, Mocha and Murder            (2017)   

Enchantments and Espresso         (2017)   

Familiars and French Roast           (2018)   

Incantations and Iced Coffee       (2018)   

Norweigan Forest Cafe Cozy Mystery Books

Purrs and Peril    (2018)   

Meow Means Murder      (2019)   

Whiskers and Warrants   (2019)   

Two Tailed Trouble          (2019)   

 List of books by Jinty James        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jinty James. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *