Jin Yong Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jin Yong

List of Books by Jin Yong with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jin Yong. Find my selection in date order of Jin Yong’s novels books.

Jin Yong List of Books to Read

 Condor Heroes Books

A Hero Born        (2018)   

A Bond Undone  (2018)   

A Snake Lies Waiting        (2020)   

 Standalone Novels

Fox Volant of the Snowy Mountain            (1996)   

 List of books by Jin Yong  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jin Yong. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *