Jimmy Santiago Baca Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jimmy Santiago Baca

List of Books by Jimmy Santiago Baca with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jimmy Santiago Baca. Find my selection in date order of Jimmy Santiago Baca’s novels books.

Jimmy Santiago Baca List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Glass of Water               (2009)   

Breaking Bread with Darkness Books

The Esai Poems  (2011)   

The Lucia Poems               (2012)   

Poetry Collections

What’s Happening            (1982)   

Poems Taken From My Yard         (1986)   

Martin & Meditations on the South Valley               (1987)   

Black Mesa Poems           (1989)   

Immigrants in Our Own Land        (1991)   

Working in the Dark         (1994)   

Set This Book on Fire!      (1999)   

Que Linda la Brisa             (2000)   

Healing Earthquakes        (2001)   

C-Train and the Thirteen Mexicans             (2002)   

The Importance of a Piece of Paper           (2004)   

Winter Poems Along the Rio Grande          (2004)   

Spring Poems Along the Rio Grande           (2007)   

Rita and Julia      (2008)   

Stories and Poems from the Edge               (2010)   

Singing at the Gates         (2014)   

Non-Fiction Books

Nuke-rebuke: Writers and Arists Against Nuclear Energy & Weapons            (1984)   

A Place to Stand (2001)   

James Drake       (2008)   

Adolescents on the Edge               (2010)   

 List of books by Jimmy Santiago Baca  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jimmy Santiago Baca. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *