Jim Kelly Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jim Kelly

List of Books by Jim Kelly with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jim Kelly. Find my selection in date order of Jim Kelly’s novels books.

Jim Kelly List of Books to Read

Philip Dryden Books

The Water Clock               (2002)   

The Fire Baby      (2004)   

The Moon Tunnel             (2005)   

The Coldest Blood            (2006)   

The Skeleton Man            (2007)   

Nightrise              (2012)   

The Funeral Owl (2013)   

D.I. Peter Shaw & D.S. George Valentine Books

Death Wore White           (2008)   

Death Watch      (2010)   

Death Toll           (2011)   

Death’s Door      (2012)   

At Death’s Window          (2015)   

Death on Demand            (2015)   

Death Ship           (2016)   

Nighthawk Books

The Great Darkness          (2018)   

The Mathematical Bridge              (2019)   

List of books by Jim Kelly  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jim Kelly. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *