Jim Harrison Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jim Harrison

List of Books by Jim Harrison with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jim Harrison. Find my selection in date order of Jim Harrison’s novels books.

Jim Harrison List of Books to Read

Detective Sunderson Books

The Great Leader              (2011)   

The Big Seven     (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Wolf      (1971)   

A Good Day to Die            (1973)   

Farmer  (1976)   

Legends of the Fall           (1979)   

Warlock               (1981)   

Sundog  (1984)   

Dalva     (1988)   

The Road Home (1998)   

The Boy Who Ran to the Woods  (2000)   

True North          (2004)   

Returning to Earth            (2006)   

The English Major             (2008)   

Non-Fiction Books

Just Before Dark               (1991)   

The Raw and the Cooked               (2001)   

Conversations with Jim Harrison  (2002)   

Off to the Side    (2002)   

The Etiquette of Freedom             (2010)   

A Really Big Lunch            (2017)   

 List of books by Jim Harrison      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jim Harrison. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *