Jim DeFelice Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jim DeFelice

List of Books by Jim DeFelicew ith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jim DeFelice. Find my selection in date order of Jim DeFelice’s novels books.

Jim DeFelice List of Books to Read

Jake Gibbs: Patriot Spy Books

The Iron Chain    (1995)   

The Silver Bullet (1995)   

The Golden Flask              (1996)   

Dreamland Books

Dreamland          (2001)   

Nerve Center      (2002)   

Razor’s Edge       (2002)   

Piranha (2003)   

Strike Zone          (2004)   

Armageddon       (2004)   

Satan’s Tail          (2005)   

End Game            (2006)   

Retribution          (2007)   

Revolution          (2008)   

Whiplash             (2009)   

Black Wolf          (2010)   

Raven Strike        (2011)   

Collateral Damage           (2012)   

Drone Strike        (2014)   

Target Utopia     (2015)   

Deep Black Books

Deep Black          (2003)   

Biowar  (2004)   

Dark Zone            (2004)   

Payback               (2005)   

Jihad      (2007)   

Conspiracy          (2008)   

Arctic Gold          (2009)   

Sea of Terror      (2010)   

Death Wave        (2011)   

Andy Fisher Books

Cyclops One        (2003)   

Threat Level Black            (2005)   

The Helios Conspiracy     (2012)   

Rogue Warrior Books

Vengeance          (2005)   

Holy Terror         (2006)   

Dictator’s Ransom            (2008)   

Seize the Day      (2009)   

Domino Theory  (2011)   

Blood Lies           (2012)   

Curse of the Infidel          (2014)   

First Team Books

First Team           (2004)   

Angels of Wrath (2006)   

Fires of War        (2006)   

Soul of the Assassin         (2007)   

Red Dragon Rising Books

Shadows of War               (2009)   

Edge of War       (2010)   

Shock of War      (2012)   

Blood of War      (2013)   

Puppet Master Books

Puppet Master   (2016)   

Act of Revenge  (2018) 

Standalone Novels

Coyote Bird         (1992)   

War Breaker       (1993)   

Havana Strike     (1997)   

The Sixth Sense  (1999)   

Brother’s Keeper               (2000)   

Leopards Kill       (2007)   

Short Stories

The Last Ace       (2011)   

Wolf Flight         (2012) 

Non-Fiction Books

Kill Grandma For Me        (1998)   

Negotiate and Win           (2004)   

Rangers at Dieppe            (2008)   

Omar Bradley: General at War     (2011)   

American Sniper (2012)   

Code Name: Johnny Walker          (2014)   

List of books by Jim DeFelice       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jim DeFelice.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *