Jilliane Hoffman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jilliane Hoffman

List of Books by Jilliane Hoffman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jilliane Hoffman. Find my selection in date order of Jilliane Hoffman’s novels books.

Jilliane Hoffman List of Books to Read

C.J. Townsend Books

Retribution          (2004)   

Last Witness       (2005)   

The Cutting Room            (2012)   

Standalone Novels

Plea of Insanity  (2007)   

Pretty Little Things           (2010)   

All the Little Pieces           (2015)   

 List of books by Jilliane Hoffman           

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jilliane Hoffman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *