Jillian Hunter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jillian Hunter

List of Books by Jillian Hunter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jillian Hunter. Find my selection in date order of Jillian Hunter’s novels books.

Jillian Hunter List of Books to Read

Boscastle Family Books

The Seduction of an English Scoundrel      (2005)   

The Love Affair of an English Lord              (2005)   

The Wedding Night of an English Rogue   (2005)   

The Wicked Games of a Gentleman           (2006)   

The Sinful Nights of a Nobleman (2006)   

The Devilish Pleasures of a Duke  (2007)   

Wicked As Sin     (2008)   

A Wicked Lord at the Wedding     (2009)   

The Wicked Duke Takes a Wife    (2009)   

The Mistress Memoirs     (2013)   

The Countess Confessions             (2014)   

The Duke of a Thousand Desires  (2018)   

Bridal Pleasures Books

A Duke’s Temptation       (2010)   

A Bride Unveiled               (2011)   

The Duchess Diaries         (2012)   

Fenwick Sisters Affairs Books

Forbidden to Love the Duke          (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Heart of the Storm           (1985)   

Shadow of Splendor         (1987)   

Tiger Dance        (1991)   

A Deeper Magic (1994)   

Glenlyon’s Bride (1995)   

Fairy Tale             (1997)   

Daring   (1998)   

Delight  (1998)   

Indiscretion         (2000)   

Abandon              (2001)   

The Husband Hunt            (2002)   

 List of books by Jillian Hunter    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jillian Hunter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *