Jillian Hart Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jillian Hart

List of Books by Jillian Hart with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jillian Hart. Find my selection in date order of Jillian Hart’s novels books.

Jillian Hart List of Books to Read

McKaslin Clan: Series 1 Books

His Hometown Girl           (2002)   

The Sweetest Gift             (2004)   

Heart and Soul   (2004)   

Almost Heaven   (2004)   

Holiday Homecoming      (2004)   

McKaslin Clan: Series 2 Books

Sweet Blessings (2005)   

Heaven’s Touch (2005)   

Blessed Vows     (2005)   

A Handful Of Heaven       (2006)   

Homespun Bride               (2008)   

High Country Bride           (2008)   

Montana Homecoming   (2012)   

McKaslin Clan: Series 3 Books

A Soldier For Christmas   (2006)   

Precious Blessings            (2007)   

Every Kind Of Heaven      (2007)   

Everyday Blessings           (2007)   

A McKaslin Homecoming               (2007)   

Her Wedding Wish           (2008)   

Her Perfect Man               (2008)   

His Holiday Heart              (2008)   

A Soldier for Keeps           (2009)   

Buttons and Bobbins Books

Gingham Bride   (2009)   

Patchwork Bride               (2010)   

Snowflake Bride (2011)   

Calico Bride        (2011)   

Granger Family Ranch Books

The Soldier’s Holiday Vow             (2009)   

The Rancher’s Promise    (2010)   

His Holiday Bride              (2010)   

His Country Girl  (2010)   

Wyoming Sweethearts    (2011)   

Hometown Hearts            (2012)   

Wyoming Summer            (2013)   

Wyoming Wedding Bells (2013)   

McKaslin Clan: series 4 Books

Blind-Date Bride               (2009)   

Montana Dreams             (2012)   

Montana Cowboy            (2012)   

Jingle Bell Bride  (2012)   

McPhee Clan Books

Montana Hearts               (2013)   

The Sweetest Thing          (2013)   

High Mountain Drifter     (2013)   

Deep In The Heart            (2013)   

Then Came You  (2014)   

Jingle Bell Hearts              (2014)   

Sweet Forever    (2014)   

Dreams of You   (2014)   

Where the Heart Leads   (2015)   

A Place In The Heart        (2016)   

You’ve Got Mail Books

First Class Male  (2013)   

Christmas Male  (2013)   

Priority Male       (2016)   

Special Delivery  (2016)   

McKaslin Brothers Books

Where The Heart Is          (2015)   

A Reason To Believe        (2015)   

On True Thing     (2016)   

Once In A Lifetime            (2016)   

Women of the West Books

Millie’s Outlaw   (2017)   

Blake Brothers Books

His Surprise Mail Order Bride        (2017)   

Jeremiah’s Bride               (2017)   

Secondhand Bride            (2017)   

High Country Brides Books

High Country Hearts        (2017)   

High Country Match         (2017)   

Wyoming Dreams Books

Rocky Mountain Vows    (2017)   

Standalone Novels

Last Chance Bride             (1998)   

Cooper’s Wife    (1999)   

Malcolm’s Honor              (2000)   

Montana Man    (2000)   

Heaven Sent       (2001)   

Bluebonnet Bride              (2001)   

Montana Legend              (2002)   

A Love Worth Waiting for             (2003)   

Heaven Knows   (2003)   

High Plains Wife (2003)   

The Horseman    (2004)   

Montana Wife    (2004)   

Rocky Mountain Man      (2005)   

Rocky Mountain Widow (2005)   

Gifts from the Heart        (2011)   

What Matters Most         (2011)   

Garnet’s Treasure             (2011)   

MacLain’s Wife  (2011)   

The Rancher’s Return      (2011)   

Sweet Home Montana    (2011)   

No One But You (2012)   

Montana Bride   (2012)   

The Wrangler     (2012)   

A Candle in the Window  (2013)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Jonah’s Bride      (2011)   

The Wedding Vow            (2011)   

Hannah’s Heart  (2013)   

 List of books by Jillian Hart         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jillian Hart. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *