Jillian Dodd Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jillian Dodd

List of Books by Jillian Dodd with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jillian Dodd. Find my selection in date order of Jillian Dodd’s novels books.

Jillian Dodd List of Books to Read

That Boy Books

That Boy              (2012)   

That Wedding     (2012)   

That Baby            (2015)   

Keatyn Chronicles Books

Stalk Me              (2012)   

Kiss Me (2012)   

Date Me              (2013)   

Love Me              (2013)   

Adore Me            (2013)   

Hate Me              (2014)   

Get Me  (2014)   

Captive Films Books

Captive Films 1.1              (2014)   

Captive Films 1.2              (2014)   

Captive Films 1.3              (2014)   

Captive Films 1.4              (2014)   

Captive Films 1.5              (2014)   

Captive Films 1.6              (2014)   

Hollywood Love Books

Fame     (2014)   

Power   (2015)   

Money  (2016)   

Sex         (2017)   

Love      (2017)   

Love Books

Vegas Love         (2015)   

Broken Love       (2016)   

Spy Girl Books

The Prince           (2016)   

The Eagle            (2016)   

The Society         (2017)   

The Valiant          (2018)   

The Dauntless     (2018)   

The Phoenix        (2019)   

The Echelon        (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Girl off the Grid  (2017)   

 List of books by Jillian Dodd       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jillian Dodd. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *