Jillian Cantor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jillian Cantor

List of Books by Jillian Cantor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jillian Cantor. Find my selection in date order of Jillian Cantor’s novels books.

Jillian Cantor List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The September Sisters     (2009)   

The Life of Glass               (2010)   

The Transformation of Things      (2010)   

Margot (2013)   

Searching for Sky              (2014)   

The Hours Count               (2015)   

The Lost Letter   (2017)   

In Another Time (2019)   

 List of books by Jillian Cantor     

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jillian Cantor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *