Jill Steeples Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jill Steeples

List of Books by Jill Steeples with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jill Steeples. Find my selection in date order of Jill Steeples’s novels books.

Jill Steeples List of Books to Read

Dog and Duck Books

Christmas at the Dog & Duck        (2016)   

Summer at the Dog & Duck           (2017)   

Wedding Bells at the Dog & Duck               (2018)   

Happily Ever After at the Dog & Duck        (2018)   

Standalone Novels

Desperately Seeking Heaven         (2013)   

Let’s Call The Whole Thing Off     (2014)   

Hopelessly Devoted to You           (2014)   

It’s Now or Never             (2015)   

Molly Matthews Meddles in Marriage       (2016)   

 List of books by Jill Steeples        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jill Steeples. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *