Jill McGown Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jill McGown

List of Books by Jill McGown with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jill McGown. Find my selection in date order of Jill McGown’s novels books.

Jill McGown List of Books to Read

Lloyd and Hill Books

A Perfect Match (1983)   

Redemption aka Murder At the Old Vicarage          (1988)   

Death of a Dancer aka Gone to Her Death              (1989)   

The Murders of Mrs Austin and Mrs Beale               (1991)   

The Other Woman           (1992)   

Murder… Now and Then               (1993)   

A Shred of Evidence         (1995)   

Verdict Unsafe   (1997)   

Picture of Innocence       (1998)   

Plots and Errors (1999)   

Scene of Crime   (2001)   

Births, Deaths and Marriages aka Death in the Family         (2002)   

Unlucky for Some             (2004)   


Record of Sin      (1985)   

An Evil Hour        (1986)   

The Stalking Horse           (1987)   

Murder Movie    (1988)   

Hostage to Fortune          (1994)   

 List of books by Jill McGown       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jill McGown. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *