Jill Eileen Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jill Eileen Smith

List of Books by Jill Eileen Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jill Eileen Smith. Find my selection in date order of Jill Eileen Smith’s novels books.

Jill Eileen Smith List of Books to Read

Wives Of King David Books

Michal   (2009)   

Abigail   (2010)   

Bathsheba           (2011)   

Wives Of The Patriarchs Books

Sarai      (2012)   

Rebekah              (2013)   

Rachel   (2014)   

Loves Of King Solomon Books

The Desert Princess          (2014)   

The Shepherdess               (2015)   

Daughter of the Nile        (2016)   

The Queen of Sheba        (2017)   

The Heart of a King          (2019)   

Daughters Of The Promised Land Books

The Crimson Cord             (2015)   

The Prophetess  (2016)   

Redeeming Grace             (2017)   

A Passionate Hope           (2018)   

Non-Fiction Books

When Life Doesn’t Match Your Dreams    (2019)   

 List of books by Jill Eileen Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jill Eileen Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *