Jill Churchill Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jill Churchill

List of Books by Jill Churchill with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jill Churchill. Find my selection in date order of Jill Churchill’s novels books.

Jill Churchill List of Books to Read

Jill ChurchillLady Of Fire Books

Lady of Fire         (1979)   

Seaflame             (1980)   

Oriana   (1981)   

Jill ChurchillJane Jeffry Books

Grime and Punishment    (1989)   

A Farewell to Yarns          (1991)   

A Quiche Before Dying    (1993)   

The Class Menagerie       (1994)   

A Knife to Remember      (1994)   

From Here to Paternity   (1995)   

Silence of the Hams         (1996)   

War and Peas     (1996)   

Fear of Frying     (1997)   

The Merchant of Menace              (1998)   

A Groom with a View       (1999)   

Mulch Ado About Nothing             (2000)   

The House of Seven Mabels          (2002)   

Bell, Book, and Scandal   (2003)   

A Midsummer Night’s Scream       (2004)   

The Accidental Florist      (2007)   

Jill ChurchillGrace & Favor Mysteries Books

Anything Goes    (1999)   

In the Still of the Night    (1999)   

Someone to Watch Over Me        (2001)   

Love for Sale      (2003)   

It Had to Be You               (2004)   

Who’s Sorry Now?           (2005)   

Jill ChurchillStandalone Novels

Ozark Legacy      (1975)   

Forbidden Fires  (1977)   

In Love’s Own Time          (1977)   

Seventrees          (1981)   

Still the Mighty Waters    (1983)   

Our Lives, Our Fortunes  (1984)   

Glory     (1985)   

Season of Desire               (1986)   

The Circling Years             (1986)   

Crown Sable       (1987)   

Cinnamon Wharf              (1988)   

Guests of the Emperor    (1989)   

The Herron Heritage        (1992)   

Jill ChurchillNon-Fiction Books

Kings and Queens: The Plantagenets of England    (1975)   

 List of books by Jill Churchill       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jill Churchill. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *