Jessie Lane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessie Lane

List of Books by Jessie Lane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessie Lane. Find my selection in date order of Jessie Lane’s novels books.

Jessie Lane List of Books to Read

Star Books

The Burning Star               (2012)   

The Frozen Star  (2014)   

Ex Ops Books

Secret Maneuvers            (2013)   

Stripping Her Defenses    (2014)   

Mission Delivery               (2014)   

Sweet Agony      (2016)   

Sweet Recovery (2016)   

Sweet Eternity    (2016)   

Big Bad Bite Books

Big Bad Bite        (2013)   

Walk On The Striped Side               (2014)   

Big Bad Bite Returned     (2017)   

The Demon Who Loved Me          (2017)   

Regulators MC Books

Ice          (2014)   

Hammer              (2017)   

Coal       (2018)   

Howls Romance Books

The Alpha’s Secret Family              (2017)   

Vampire Mates Books

Immortal Enemies            (2019)   

Cursed Coven Books

Wicked Witch     (2019)   

 List of books by Jessie Lane        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessie Lane. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *