Jessie Keane Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessie Keane

List of Books by Jessie Keane with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessie Keane. Find my selection in date order of Jessie Keane’s novels books.

Jessie Keane List of Books to Read

Annie Carter Books

Dirty Game          (2008)   

Black Widow      (2009)   

Scarlet Women  (2009)   

Playing Dead       (2011)   

Ruthless               (2013)   

Stay Dead            (2016)   

Ruby Darke Books

Nameless            (2012)   

Lawless (2014)   

The Edge             (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Jail Bird (2010)   

The Make            (2011)   

Dangerous          (2015)   

Fearless               (2018)   

 List of books by Jessie Keane      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessie Keane.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *