Jessica Shirvington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books by Jessica Shirvington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessica Shirvington. Find my selection in date order of Jessica Shirvington’s novels books.

Jessica Shirvington List of Books to Read

Violet Eden Chapters / Embrace Books

Embrace              (2011)   

Enticed  (2012)   

Emblaze               (2013)   

Endless  (2013)   

Empower             (2014)   

Disruption Books

Disruption           (2014)   

Corruption          (2014)   

Standalone Novels

One Past Midnight            (2014)   

Picture Books

Just the Way We Are       (2018)   

 List of books by Jessica Shirvington      

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessica Shirvington. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *