Jessica Hawkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessica Hawkins

List of Books by Jessica Hawkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessica Hawkins. Find my selection in date order of Jessica Hawkins’s novels books.

Jessica Hawkins List of Books to Read

Cityscape Books

Come Undone    (2013)   

Come Alive          (2013)   

Come Together  (2013)   

Night Fever Books

Night Fever         (2014)   

Night Call            (2014)   

Midnight              (2015)   

Night Moves       (2015)   

Night Edge          (2015)   

Explicitly Yours Books

Possession          (2016)   

Domination         (2016)   

Provocation        (2016)   

Obsession            (2016)   

Something in the Way Books

Something in the Way     (2017)   

Somebody Else’s Sky        (2017)   

Move the Stars   (2017)   

Lake + Manning (2018)   

White Monarch Books

Violent Delights (2019)   

Violent Ends        (2019)   

Violent Triumphs              (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Slip of the Tongue            (2016)   

The First Taste    (2016)   

Yours to Bare     (2016)   

Right Where I Want You (2018)   

Short Stories/Novellas

Strictly Off Limits              (2014)   

List of books by Jessica Hawkins 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessica Hawkins. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *