Jessica Fletcher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessica Fletcher

List of Books by Jessica Fletcher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessica Fletcher. Find my selection in date order of Jessica Fletcher’s novels books.

Jessica Fletcher List of Books to Read

Murder, She Wrote Books

The Murder of Sherlock Holmes   (1985)   

Hooray for Homicide       (1985)   

Lovers and Other Killers  (1986)   

Gin and Daggers               (1989)   

Manhattans and Murder (1994)   

Rum and Razors (1995)   

Brandy and Bullets           (1995)   

Martinis and Mayhem     (1995)   

A Deadly Judgment          (1996)   

A Palette for Murder        (1996)   

The Highland Fling Murders           (1997)   

Murder on the QE2          (1997)   

Murder in Moscow           (1998)   

A Little Yuletide Murder  (1998)   

Murder at the Powderhorn Ranch              (1999)   

Knock ’em Dead (1999)   

Trick or Treachery            (1998)   

Blood on the Vine             (2001)   

Murder in a Minor Key     (2001)   

Provence – to Die for       (2002)   

You Bet Your Life              (2002)   

Majoring in Murder          (2003)   

Destination Murder          (2003)   

Dying to Retire   (2004)   

A Vote for Murder            (2004)   

The Maine Mutiny            (2005)   

Margaritas and Murder   (2005)   

A Question of Murder      (2006)   

Three Strikes and You’re Dead      (2006)   

Coffee, Tea, or Murder   (2007)   

Panning For Murder         (2007)   

Murder on Parade            (2008)   

A Slaying in Savannah      (2008)   

Madison Avenue Shoot   (2009)   

A Fatal Feast       (2009)   

Nashville Noir     (2010)   

The Queen’s Jewels          (2010)   

Skating on Thin Ice           (2011)   

The Fine Art of Murder    (2011)   

Trouble at High Tide        (2012)   

Domestic Malice               (2012)   

Prescription For Murder  (2013)   

Close-Up on Murder        (2013)   

Aloha Betrayed  (2014)   

Death of a Blue Blood     (2014)   

Killer in the Kitchen          (2015)   

The Ghost and Mrs Fletcher          (2015)   

Design For Murder           (2016)   

Hook, Line and Murder   (2016)   

A Date with Murder         (2018)   

Manuscript for Murder    (2018)   

Murder in Red    (2019)   

A Time for Murder            (2019)   

The Murder of Twelve     (2020)   

List of books by Jessica Fletcher 

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessica Fletcher. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *