Jessica Day George Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessica Day George

List of Books by Jessica Day George with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessica Day George. Find my selection in date order of Jessica Day George’s novels books.

Jessica Day GeorgeList of Books to Read

Dragon Slippers Books

Dragon Slippers aka Dragonskin Slippers   (2007)   

Dragon Flight      (2008)   

Dragon Spear     (2009)   

Princess of the Midnight Ball Books

Princess of the Midnight Ball        (2008)   

Princess of Glass               (2010)   

Princess of the Silver Woods         (2012)   

Castle Glower Books

Tuesdays at the Castle    (2011)   

Wednesdays in the Tower             (2013)   

Thursdays with the Crown             (2014)   

Fridays with the Wizards (2016)   

Saturdays at Sea               (2017)   

Silver in the Blood Books

Silver in the Blood            (2015)   

Rose Legacy Books

The Rose Legacy               (2018)   

The Queen’s Secret          (2019)   

Standalone Novels

Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow       (2008)   

List of books by Jessica Day George       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessica Day George. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *